Capcom E3 2021 Showcase Stream Today: How To Watch And What To Expect

Posted on



E3 2021’s schedule has been finalized, as Capcom has now announced its plans for the big event. The Resident Evil publisher will hold a “showcase” today, starting at 2:30 PM PT / 5:30 PM ET where it will have details on at least four games, including a few that have already launched. Here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming event, though we could see some surprises, as well.

How To Watch And Start Times

The Capcom showcase at E3 2021 will take place today, June 14, beginning at 2:30 PM PT / 5:30 PM ET. You can see more details for different timezones below. The event will be broadcast through the official E3 pages on Facebook, YouTube, Twitch, and Twitter. GameSpot will carry the livestream as well through our Play For All initiative.

Now Playing: Capcom E3 2021 Showcase Livestream

The showcase is hosted by Rachel Quirico AKA Seltzer.

Start Times

  • 2:30 PM PT
  • 5:30 PM ET
  • 10:30 PM BST
  • 7:30 AM AEST (Tuesday, June 15)

What To Expect

Capcom says you can look forward to news about the publisher’s “latest games lineup,” including The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles, Monster Hunter Stories 2, Monster Hunter Rise, and Resident Evil Village. Those last two games are already released, so it seems likely Capcom will be discussing post-launch support for them. As usual, Capcom may have other surprises in store for the showcase for fans to look forward to.

Capcom did not say how long its E3 2021 showcase will be, but if it runs for more than 30 minutes, it will overlap with the Razer keynote that begins at 3 PM PT that day. Grand Theft Auto parent company Take-Two also has an event of its own on June 14.

For more, check out GameSpot’s E3 2021 schedule overview that covers everything you need to know about the show and all of its press conferences.

Watch live streams, videos, and more from GameSpot’s summer event.
Check it out



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *