Call Of Duty: Vanguard Zombies Worldwide Reveal Set For October 14

Posted on



Sledgehammer Games revealed that Call of Duty: Vanguard’s Zombies mode will get a worldwide reveal on October 14 at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM BST, which is the exact same time that Battlefield 2042 is revealing its new mode. The Zombies news was tweeted with a GIF that could possibly reveal one of the bosses that players are set to face in Vanguard’s Zombies, as it looks like a menacing creature with four arms.

While leaks must be taken with a grain of salt, some leakers are suggesting that Vanguard won’t have a standard round-based map, and instead the game will launch with a new mode that serves as a mashup of Outbreak, Onslaught, and round-based Zombies.

Now Playing: Call of Duty: Vanguard – Official Story Trailer

Additionally, Activision revealed a story trailer that highlights Vanguard’s main cast of characters for the game. Players can further get to know Vanguard’s cast in the recently announced Call of Duty: Vanguard comic book, which will focus on individual character backstories.

Call of Duty: Vanguard releases on November 5 for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC on Battle.net. Vanguard will launch as Activision Blizzard faces a lawsuit from the state of California over alleged harassment and discrimination against women.

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *